Press Releases

Valentines Day SMC STARLIGHT Show Ft Olivia Hussey & Leonard Whiting | Romeo & Juliet

For immediate release – The decision has been made to begin my own Podcast with exclusive celebrity interviews effective today, February 6th, 2018 under the Candice Anne Marshall Official and Starlight Music Chronicles (SMC) brand. This will allow me to produce quality content under my own brands in support of the caliber of interviews I bring to these platforms. I will keep everyone posted about whether or not I will be including music in future events on both the SMC & Candice Anne Marshall Official facebook pages so stay tuned!

My new podcast will be launched Tuesday, February 13th with the interviews of Golden Globe Award-Winning Actors (and two of my most beloved Actors of all-time) Olivia Hussey & Leonard Whiting, both of whom had leading roles in Legendary Director Franco Zeffirelli’s 1968 version of William Shakespeare’s play ‘Romeo & Juliet’. The official kick-off event with my own branded content will include the hashtags on all Starlight Music Chronicles (SMC) and Candice Anne Marshall socials:

#SMC #STARLIGHT #SMCSTARLIGHT

You can tune in to the SMC #STARLIGHT show with Candice Anne Marshall here.

Here are the upcoming show dates:

February 13th – Valentines Day Special ft. ‘Romeo & Juliet’ Golden Globe-winning Actors Ms. Olivia Hussey & Mr. Leonard Whiting.

February 22nd – Past-life regression Therapist & Healer Mr. Doug Buckingham.

March 1st – Legendary Script Writer (Roseanne) & Actor (Gilmore Girls) Mr. Mike Gandolfi.

*All shows from February 13th onward will be posted to this website at the times stated below and will remain on the website archives once they are posted. There will be a podcast tab in the menu bar on this website once this interview is launched. Previously archived interviews will be archived as soon as they can be uploaded to the Candice Anne Marshall Official website.

Showtime launch in the United Kingdom is as follows:

Tuesday, February 13th: 7pm GMT

Showtime launch in North America is as follows:

Tuesday February 13th: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

I look forward to having you all join in on the fun!

Subscribe to my newsletter mailings here at www.candiceannemarshallofficial.com

Yours in friendship,

Candice Anne Marshall

______________

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the film ‘Romeo & Juliet’!

The 1968 version of Franco Zeffirelli’s ‘Romeo & Juliet’ turns 50 October 8th! Follow the Official Facebook Page here.

__________________

Pre-order Olivia Hussey’s book:

‘The Girl On The Balcony’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *